Plastic Surgery Patient Testimonials Doylestown

David A. Silberman Plastic Surgery Associates
5 5 Star Rating based on 10 reviews
800 West State Street, Suite 300 Doylestown, PA 18901
(215) 348-3415

You are an amazing surgeon and an exceptional artist

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2016

Dear Dr. Silberman,

I want to send you my sincerest and warmest wishes of gratitude for the beautiful job you did with my blepharoplasty procedure. I am beyond pleased with my results; it is fair to say I am over the moon. I consider the surgery a rip roaring, smashing success. My whole life I have been bothered by what appeared to me to be an asymmetry in my eyes. It was not until you explained to me that my eyelids were hooded that I truly understood the differences I was noticing in my facial features as compared to others. Even my own mother was not sure what was giving me this serious, intense look. She told me that when my brother and I were babies she would stare at our faces for hours trying to determine whether or not our eyes were asymmetrical and/or cross-eyed. I only learned this fact after I told her about my blepharoplasty; she had never told me before.

Thank you so much for your kindness, patience, and understanding in fielding all of my questions and concerns during my initial consultation. Your explanation and insight into my facial characteristics and my strained expressions which were causing my forehead wrinkling were extremely valuable to me. Your caring and gentle bedside manner alleviated any worries or fears I had prior to surgery. The gorgeous before and after photographs you shared with me of your patients served to validate my decision to proceed with the blepharoplasty procedure. I was excited to receive similar results and your efforts exceeded my expectations. Every day when I look in the mirror, I see a much more open, more well-rested, and happier looking set of eyes staring back at me. Your results have given my face a much kinder and friendlier overall appearance. In addition to my appearance, I am so thrilled with the expansion in my field of vision. It was almost as though I had this heavy rock on my eyes obscuring the upper third of my vision. That feeling of heaviness would increase as the day wore on as I went through all these forehead gymnastics to try to see. My world is so much bigger and brighter now.

I want to thank you and your staff for the excellent care and comfort provided to me before, during, and after my surgery. Your staff was so kind and attentive to me from assisting me in navigating the sometimes confusing, unwieldy insurance requirements to helping me rest and recover following the surgery.

You are an amazing surgeon and an exceptional artist. It is remarkable how such a seemingly small procedure can make such a dramatic improvement in someone’s overall appearance. I truly appreciate your conservative approach which has given me results so subtle and natural that no one has noticed the change outright. Those friends whom I have told and my husband, Steve are highly complimentary in their appraisal of my improved appearance. I would recommend your plastic surgery expertise to anyone looking to improve their appearance and increase their confidence.

Thank you again,

by

I obtain results beyond my expectations

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 30, 2015

Not only did I obtain results beyond my expectations, but Dr. Silberman and his staff made me feel very comfortable, welcome and “at home”.

by

My results were phenomenal…very natural looking

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 9, 2015

I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr. Silberman and his staff. All my questions and concerns were addressed in depth, and my procedures were described in detail. there was not a question left in my mind as to what to anticipate pre or post surgery. My results were phenomenal—very natural looking and exactly what I had hoped for. I cannot reiterate what a wonderful experience I had from beginning to end. I would do it again in a heartbeat!!

by

I feel my breasts look very natural

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2015

I am writing this letter as a personal testimony. In March, 2006 I underwent breast augmentation surgery.

I contemplated breast augmentation surgery for many years. I was very disappointed with my 34A breast size. For various reasons I never investigated having augmentation surgery done. Finally, when I was in my late thirties I scheduled a consultation with Dr. Silberman. I was immediately impressed with the professionalism of the office staff. Dr. Silberman thoroughly explained the procedure and answered my infinite questions. At the conclusion of the appointment, I chose to have augmentation done increasing my breast size to 34C.

The surgery was performed in a local hospital as an outpatient. I experienced very little pain post-surgery and was performing my normal duties within the week.

I am so pleased with the results, and I have not regretted my decision for one day. I feel my breasts look very natural. There is no noticeable scarring. My self-confidence has greatly improved. I am comfortable wearing clothing I would never have purchased in the past. Swimsuit shopping is actually a pleasure!

I would encourage any woman who is thinking of breast augmentation to at least go for a consultation. There are physical attributes you simply cannnot change about yourself such as height, but if you are truly dissatisfied with your breast size, you may benefit from breast augmentation.

by

I am extremely satisfied

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 20, 2015

I can’t say enough about your wonderful staff and the very professional way they treat your patients. I am extremely satisfied with the expertise you demonstrate in performing your procedures. I would not hesitate to recommend Plastic Surgery Associates to prospective clients!

by

Really exceeded my expectations

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 4, 2015

The caring and attentive manner by both Dr. Silberman and his staff made me feel as if I were their only patient. His personal involvement in my case really exceeded my expectations.

by

I look and feel years younger

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2015

My goal was to have a fresher more youthful appearance. Thanks to Dr. Silberman, I not only achieved but exceeded my goal. I look and feel years younger. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Silberman to anyone who is considering a plastic surgery procedure.

by

Phenomenal..office is run very professionally

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 22, 2015

We want to express our sincere gratitude for your professionalism, expertise, sensitivity and kindness that you have shown. Your patience in explaining the various options and procedures was phenomenal, and your office is run very professionally.

by

Dr. Silberman…never gives less than his best.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2014

Both Dr. Silberman and his staff have provided me excellence in explaining what to expect during and after my procedures, answering any questions I may have, and an honest concern for my overall well being. I have had several cosmetic procedures and consider Dr. Silberman to be the best in his field. He is precise, meticulous, and never gives less than his best.

by

I was in the hands of a wonderful plastic surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2014

Although it is has almost been eight years since my accident, I still think about it every day. Each day I look into the mirror and thank God and Dr. David Silberman. I am eternally thankful and grateful. In 1996, I was involved in an injurious golfing accident that left me in an ambulance with severe lacerations as well as an orbital fracture to the left side of my face. As a young, 23 year old woman, this was extremely devastating. However, when I arrived at the hospital, little did I know that I was in the hands of a wonderful plastic surgeon–I was very fortunate to have Dr. Silberman as the plastic surgeon on duty. He did a beautiful job at reconstructing my face. Once I was on the road to recovery, he made me feel very hopeful during all of the follow-up visits. Today, eight years later, when I lament about the tragic accident, people comment, “What scar?” and “I don’t see anything, you look beautiful.” These words not only bring tears to my eyes, they also make me think of the person who made that possible–Dr. Silberman. I have wanted to say this for the last eight years. Thank you!

by